Go Back   Pocketables Forum > Other Platforms & Gadgets > Smartphones & Internet Devices

Smartphones & Internet Devices Android, Windows Phone 7, iPhone, Nokia Internet Tablets, Archos, and others

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 09-24-2009, 04:41 PM
Jenn's Avatar
Jenn Jenn is offline
Tech Zealot
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2,162
Default How to change Sharp NetWalker PC-Z1 OS into English

Conics has just put out a video tutorial on how to change the default language on the Sharp NetWalker:



Very easy conversion into English!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-25-2009, 05:25 AM
orbitalcomp's Avatar
orbitalcomp orbitalcomp is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Texas
Posts: 709
Default Re: How to change Sharp NetWalker PC-Z1 OS into English

Be honest, Jenn...how many times have you watched that video while waiting for your NetWalker to arrive?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-25-2009, 05:10 PM
Jenn's Avatar
Jenn Jenn is offline
Tech Zealot
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2,162
Default Re: How to change Sharp NetWalker PC-Z1 OS into English

Just enough to not need to refer to it when my NetWalker gets here.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-26-2009, 06:04 AM
teh.sean teh.sean is offline
Technophile
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: http://www.livesmallbag.com/
Posts: 435
Default Re: How to change Sharp NetWalker PC-Z1 OS into English

Don't feel bad Jenn, I'm getting gadget lust watching this as well. Couple that with frequent EMS Tracking checks! Just a couple more days. . .
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:48 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Back to Top Copyright © 2006-2014 CrowdGather. All rights reserved. About Pocketables | Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact