Browsing Category

Previews

0

Ben C’s hopes and plans for #2017 Articles

Ben C's hopes & plans for #2017 Articles: #AppStores, #Roms, #Messaging, and #Security

Super Mario Run 0

Super Mario Run for Android up for pre-registration

Super Mario Run, the Nintendoized running game featuring everyone’s favorite plumber, is available for pre-registration on Google Play today. Pre-registration just means you’ll be notified

January 19, 2017 Good and EVO, Pocketables, Previews
HTC U Ultra 0

HTC U Ultra announced.

HTC doesn’t appear to be done with flagship phones in the US in 2017 as was rumored some places, but it does appear they’ve finally

January 12, 2017 Good and EVO, Pocketables, Previews
0

Posh Mobile L550 Preview and First Impressions

I recently had the opportunity to review the Posh Mobile L640. It was the first device from Posh Mobile I’d used and I was pleased

December 07, 2016 Android, Pocketables, Previews
L640 Yuge 0

Posh Mobile L640 Preview – This Phone is Yuge

POSH WHO? If you’re anything like I was 30 days ago then you’ve probably never heard of Posh Mobile. If you are part of the

October 31, 2016 Android, Pocketables, Previews
0

Working Google Camera v4.2 (ARM64) from Pixel/Pixel XL Image posted on XDA Labs

The Official Google Camera app for the new Pixel and Pixel XL  (and hopefully others on 7.1+) has been pulled from the system image by

October 17, 2016 Android, Free, Google, Hacks, Pocketables, Previews
Casio Smart Watch 0

Casio Smart Outdoor Watch First Impressions

TL;DR – IT IS BIG AND IT IS CASIO I received the Casio Smart Outdoor Watch (WSD-F10) in for review today and two things immediately

October 04, 2016 Accessories, Android, Previews
Moto Z Play Droid 0

Moto Z Play Droid First Impressions

Before you read any farther you need to know that I am sort of a Moto fanboy. I’ve been using Motorola (now Lenovo) Android phones

September 19, 2016 Android, Pocketables, Previews
mbot ranger 0

Makeblock mBot Ranger – Because who doesn’t want to build a robot tank?

Last year I  played around with the Makeblock mBot, which aimed to have a STEM style robot per child at a sub $50 price, but

BLU Vivo 5R 0

BLU Vivo 5R Preview

PREVIEW BLU Products is an American company that has made its mark selling mostly mid to lower end Android phones. They tend to offer devices

September 12, 2016 Android, Good and EVO, Previews
Back to Top Copyright © 2006-2015 CrowdGather. All rights reserved. About Pocketables | Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact