Browsing Category

Previews

0

BLU Life One X3 Now Available and First Impressions

Just in time for Christmas, BLU Products is back with another mid-range phone. This time it is the BLU Life One X3, a $249 phone

December 15, 2017 Android, BLU, Pocketables, Previews
AmpliFi Teleport 2

AmpliFi Teleport connects you to your home network anywhere

The AmpliFi Teleport is a wired or wireless device that creates a VPN connection into your home network so you can access whatever you want

November 16, 2017 Accessories, Previews
0

Fingbox is here! Unboxing and first impressions

If you troubleshoot your local network a lot, you probably came across the Fing app before. It’s my favorite network tool and I talked about

October 29, 2017 IoT, Previews, Tools
ZUS Tire Safety Monitor 0

ZUS Smart Tire Safety Monitor review / preview

You may remember the name ZUS as an app/beacon/charger combo we reviewed a while back that allowed you to locate your car. The idea was

June 15, 2017 Accessories, Previews, Reviews
Kyocera Logo 0

Kyocera DuraForce PRO Preview

Kyocera has made a habit of releasing rugged phones. They’ve got a whole lineup of feature and smart phones. Their latest is the DuraForce PRO,

March 16, 2017 Android, Pocketables, Previews
0

Ben C’s hopes and plans for #2017 Articles

Ben C's hopes & plans for #2017 Articles: #AppStores, #Roms, #Messaging, and #Security

Super Mario Run 0

Super Mario Run for Android up for pre-registration

Super Mario Run, the Nintendoized running game featuring everyone’s favorite plumber, is available for pre-registration on Google Play today. Pre-registration just means you’ll be notified

January 19, 2017 Good and EVO, Pocketables, Previews
HTC U Ultra 0

HTC U Ultra announced.

HTC doesn’t appear to be done with flagship phones in the US in 2017 as was rumored some places, but it does appear they’ve finally

January 12, 2017 Good and EVO, Pocketables, Previews
0

Posh Mobile L550 Preview and First Impressions

I recently had the opportunity to review the Posh Mobile L640. It was the first device from Posh Mobile I’d used and I was pleased

December 07, 2016 Android, Pocketables, Previews
L640 Yuge 0

Posh Mobile L640 Preview – This Phone is Yuge

POSH WHO? If you’re anything like I was 30 days ago then you’ve probably never heard of Posh Mobile. If you are part of the

October 31, 2016 Android, Pocketables, Previews
Back to Top Copyright © 2006-2015 CrowdGather. All rights reserved. About Pocketables | Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact