Browsing Category

Reviews

BLU VIVO X 0

BLU VIVO X Review – A Very Good Budget Flagship

BLU is known for producing relatively high-quality phones for relatively low budgets. The VIVO X is something new for them. Their marketing team calls it

February 21, 2018 Android, BLU, Pocketables, Reviews
Huawei Mate 10 Pro 0

Huawei Mate 10 Pro initial impressions

So last week I received a Huawei Mate 10 Pro. I just got a chance to pop it open and here’s an initial impressions/unboxing/glamor shot piece

February 16, 2018 Android, Reviews
Sbode Sport bluetooth headset 0

Sbode Sport waterproof bluetooth runner’s earphones

It’s got APTX, BT 4.1 CSR, 8ish hours battery and comes in at $17. The Sbode Sport, let’s start and just say it’s a pretty

February 15, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
Weloop Hey 3S 0

Weloop Hey 3S GPS Fitness Watch review

The Weloop Hey 3S is a step tracker, heart rate monitor, sleep tracker, and somewhat smart wrist notification device that ties in with your phone.

February 14, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
0

Premium portable power without breaking the bank – Dodocool DP13

I travel for work a lot. Every month I cover up to 1200 miles just for commute purposes, and my job is office based! It’s

February 11, 2018 Accessories, Pocketables, Reviews
0

Everything You Need To Know About Apple’s HomePod

On February 9th, there’ll be a new player in the smart speaker market, Apple’s HomePod. How does it stack up to other, well-established speakers such

February 07, 2018 2018, AI, Apple, Reviews
Tribit XSound Go bluetooth speaker 0

Tribit XSound Go Portable 2x6W Speaker review

After finishing up my testing and going to the Amazon page for a link, I saw the reviews of this and froze in my tracks.

February 07, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
Milo 0

Milo Mesh WiFi Review – It Does Work, But…

As I mentioned in my recent review of the Nova WiFi System, I’ve been long on the hunt for a mesh WiFi system. To that

January 31, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
Filofax eniTAB360 0

The eniTAB360 universal re-attachable tablet stand impressed me

Let me preface with this probably isn’t what you think it is, or perhaps it is, but it’s not quite your grandpa’s tablet stand. As

January 31, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
XY4+ review 2

XY4+ Finder review

If you’re familiar with Bluetooth finder fobs, and XY’s offerings in particular, this is a significantly better one with twice the range, 4x the volume,

January 30, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
Back to Top Copyright © 2006-2015 CrowdGather. All rights reserved. About Pocketables | Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact