Browsing Category

Reviews

Sound Intone MS200 Gaming Stereo Headset review 0

Sound Intone MS200 Gaming Stereo Headset review

The Sound Intone MS200 headset is a low priced on-ear headset aimed at the gaming audience with decent treble and surprising bass at a reasonable

July 20, 2016 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
0

The Clean Router review

A couple of months ago I was given a review unit of The Clean Router, a decently powered WiFi-N router (for free,) or a WiFi AC

July 18, 2016 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
ROKU screen 3 TCL 55UP120 55″ Class 4K UHD Roku Smart LED TV review Overall Score

TCL 55UP120 55″ Class 4K UHD Roku Smart LED TV review

The TCL 55UP120 is a product you’re probably standing in front of at Costco or Sam’s Club and looking up reviews right now to see

July 12, 2016 Good and EVO, Reviews
Green Elephant sideway 6

I tried to be nice, really I did – what happens when you post a review on Amazon they don’t like

This is where you get to tell me if I’m being an excessive dick and what my next move is. If I am, it’s because

July 11, 2016 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
3

Syllable D900S completely wireless Bluetooth earbud review

The Syllable D900S is a product that contains two Bluetooth earbuds that function without a wire between the two. Each earbud contains a battery, and

June 29, 2016 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
4

HTC 10 day 40: crap, I have nothing bad to say

On the release of the HTC 10 I had problems with the camera. These were mostly addressed by a firmware and camera update that came

June 27, 2016 Android, Good and EVO, Reviews
happy-fathers-day-1288443_1280 11

Pocketables Father’s Day gift guide (last minute)

Caught with the week winding down looking for Father’s day gifts he’ll love? Try pizza and beer. Most dads love that stuff. If you’re still

2 Nixplay Seed digital photo frame review Overall Score

Nixplay Seed digital photo frame review

The Nixplay Seed digital photo frame is a WiFi connected device that can display all your favorite photos and enable friends, family, and loved ones to

June 14, 2016 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
2

Meenova USB 3.1 Type-C to MicroUSB 2.0 OTG Adapter

I’d mentioned before that you don’t have to sacrifice your Micro USB cables or USB OTG devices when upgrading to a phone with USB C connectors,

2

HTC 10 review 20 days in

I didn’t manage to get my HTC 10 on Sprint’s launch day. Being on the fringes of the mobile reporting world means I got it

June 08, 2016 Good and EVO, Reviews
Back to Top Copyright © 2006-2015 CrowdGather. All rights reserved. About Pocketables | Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact