Browsing Category

Reviews

Full Throttle Remastered 0

Full Throttle Remastered brings back Lucasart’s biker adventure

Twenty two years ago in about the same area I’m in now, I started down the path of playing everything Lucasarts produced that would run

August 18, 2017 Reviews
Lifetrack Zoom HRV fitness watch 0

LifeTrak Zoom HRV fitness watch final review

I’d covered a little about the Zoom HRV watch back in June. Here’s about a two month follow up wearing it mostly non-stop except for

August 18, 2017 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
tintiells[1] 0

Testing out the Tinitell child GPS/Phone watch

The Tinitell is a watch/phone/GPS tracker aimed at keeping your kids safe, location known, and in touch without putting a breakable screen in front of

August 17, 2017 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
Lenovo TAB3 8 Plus 0

Playing with a Lenovo TAB3 8 Plus

I’m going to preface this with the tablet is offered by a company called Gearbest and appears to be a primarily non-US deployed tablet that

August 10, 2017 Android, Good and EVO, Reviews
0

Today, I review Oittm WiFI Smart Plug

While I’m working on a smart WiFi switch of my own design, I got my hands on an Oittm WiFI Smart Plug. I thought I

August 05, 2017 Amazon, Pocketables, Reviews
Paby smart animal tracker 0

Playing with the Paby smart animal tracker

I want to introduce you to Paby while I’m working on a real animal tracking review of it. Paby is a 2G/3G GPS tracker for

August 04, 2017 Accessories, Reviews
0

Oittm USB-C/2x USB-A Charger- review

I probably cannot make the charger review exciting, I can try to make it extremely helpful. Chargers, in general, aren’t the most enthralling pieces of

August 01, 2017 Reviews
iClever 64GB MFI Lightning and USB 3.0 drive 0

iClever 64G Lightning/USB 3.0 OTG drive review

iClever has a new flash disk out that allows you to easily move data off of an iPhone or iPad and onto a computer with

July 28, 2017 Accessories, Reviews
Moto Z2 Play 0

Moto Z2 Play Review – Better in Almost Every Way

If you’ve read any of my reviews of Motorola’s phones then you may remember that I’m a really big Moto phone fan. I love the

July 26, 2017 Android, Moto, Pocketables, Reviews
Jabra Evolve 75 review 0

Jabra Evolve 75 Wireless Headset review

The Jabra Evolve 75 is a wireless noise-cancelling headset aimed at the cubicle or teleconferencing crowd. It features HD Voice, allows up to 100 feet

July 25, 2017 Accessories, Reviews
Back to Top Copyright © 2006-2015 CrowdGather. All rights reserved. About Pocketables | Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact