Browsing Category

Reviews

eMeet M1 bluetooth conference speaker 0

eMeet M1 bluetooth conference speaker initial review

The eMeet M1 is a device that looks remarkably like an Amazon Echo Dot with seven microphones and visual indicators of which direction it’s picking up

October 18, 2017 Accessories, Reviews
0

Sennheiser PXC550 Bluetooth headphones

I retired my no longer trusty Sennheiser RS140 RF after seven or eight years of excellent service. It’s fair to say, the headphones served me

October 17, 2017 Pocketables, Reviews
0

BESTEK 8-Outlet Power Strip and 40W 6-Port Smart USB Charger Reivew

It’s been a little while since we looked at a desk style charger. Bestek recently reached out and asked us to look at one that

October 16, 2017 Pocketables, Reviews
0

NTONPOWER Charging station: The ‘power toaster’

There is a big mess made of random cables and chargers next to my bed. Things have improved lately, as my wife switched from an

October 13, 2017 Reviews
0

ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 week one review

This is going to be fairly short, but I promised I’d get a mid-review done yesterday and then phones exploded so here we are. In

October 11, 2017 Reviews
Galaxy Note 8 0

On the Samsung Galaxy Note 8 – day 3

I’d contemplated before that it’s possible I don’t need root any more beyond wanting to play with a very few apps that come along. With

October 11, 2017 Android, Reviews
SANDMARC iPhone case and lens 0

SANDMARC releases new filters for the next gen of phones

SANDMARC has a bunch of new clip-on physical filters. While still primarily aimed at iPhones, the SANDMARC filters work on several non-iPhone devices. You’ll need

October 10, 2017 Accessories, Pocketables, Reviews
Moto E4 0

Moto E4 Quick Review

Motorola continues to provide review units of their 2017 phones. I’ve already reviewed the Moto Z2 Play and will soon be reviewing the Moto Z2

October 06, 2017 Android, Moto, Pocketables, Reviews
0

ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 – Day one review (ongoing)

I’ll be doing an ongoing review of the ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 robotic vacuum cleaner (with mop and water tank) – this article involves day one

October 05, 2017 Accessories, Reviews
Seidio Innocell 3D battery 0

A look back: Seidio Innocell battery for the EVO 3D

While we generally focus on new technology, there’s been something in my hands since April 2012 that’s been in use every day that’s surprised me

October 03, 2017 Accessories, Reviews
Back to Top Copyright © 2006-2015 CrowdGather. All rights reserved. About Pocketables | Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact