Browsing Category

Reviews

myCharge Adventure Jump Start review 0

myCharge Adventure Jump Start 6600mAh car jumper and power bank

I hesitate to call this a full review as like most of the other jump starters we review I can’t test it completely until I

December 06, 2017 Accessories, Reviews
0

QICENT 7 Port USB3 Hub, does double duty as Monolith from 2001: A Space Odyssey

tl;dr; This is an excellent hub, that actually follows the specifications and certifications, and a great buy at $38 for a hub backed by an

December 05, 2017 Accessories, Pocketables, Reviews
Skullcandy Logo 0

Skullcandy Hesh 3 Wireless Review – Surprisingly Good

Bluetooth headphones seem to be growing in popularity alongside the rise of headphone jack-less smartphones. That said, I’m back again to review another set from

December 01, 2017 Accessories, Pocketables, Reviews
0

Is Fingbox a worthy security upgrade to your network – review

There are plenty of networking tools out there but this one is mine. The Fing app is my weapon of choice when it comes to

November 27, 2017 Pocketables, Reviews
Toast Made custom photo etching Google Home wrap 1

Paul’s tech gift guide (few of my favorite things)

With a very hungry baby today and actually have to venture out into the madness to pick up a package that was supposed to have

November 24, 2017 Pocketables, Reviews
0

Dodocool DA104 Sports Bluetooth Headphones – review

It’s time for another review. DA104 Sports Bluetooth Headphones are the third headset from Dodocool I get to play with. It’s a sort of new design

November 17, 2017 Reviews
ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 1

ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro vacuum and mopping robot final review

This will be the fourth and final review of the DEEBOT M80 Pro unless something interesting pops up. At this point I believe I’ve seen

November 16, 2017 Accessories, Reviews
iClever IC-JD31 review 1

iClever 800A 20,000mAh car jump starter/power bank

The iClever IC-JD31 has gained an impressive set of features from the last generation of car jumps starters we reviewed, and probably should not be

November 15, 2017 Accessories, Reviews
iClever Boostcube+ 0

iClever Boostcube+ 40W 4-port USB charger overview

The iClever BoostCube+ IC-WB41W is a wall charger capable of 8amps of charging across four ports, or up to 2.4 amps per port. It features

November 14, 2017 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
1

Yeelight Smart WiFi RGB LED light bulb with Tasker integration is on SALE

Automating lights at home is probably the coolest thing you could do. It looks impressive, it’s practical, but infuriating at the same time. Yeelight is

November 11, 2017 Pocketables, Reviews, Tasker
Back to Top Copyright © 2006-2015 CrowdGather. All rights reserved. About Pocketables | Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact