Browsing Category

Reviews

0

Kensington K33323WW Hi-Fi On-Ear Headphones with Mic review

Kensington Hi-Fi On-Ear Headphones with Mic (mfg # K33323WW,) are a nearly ideal solution to the problem of hearing and being heard so that your friends, devices,

April 25, 2016 Good and EVO, Reviews
0 OLALA 13000mAh Portable Charger w/Lightning Cable review Overall Score

OLALA 13000mAh Portable Charger w/Lightning Cable review

The OLALA 13000mAh Portable Charger is a product aimed directly at the power hungry iPhone user, although it does include a 2.4amp agnostic USB port for anyone else.

April 14, 2016 Accessories, Apple, Reviews
2

User review: 1byone SuperSpeed Aluminum USB 3.0 4-Port Hub

The following review is by Daniel Smith who was a winner in the “get a prize and a job” contest a bit back” – you can

April 13, 2016 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
4

Darth Vader 5200mAh MimoPowerBot review

The force is strong with this one, coming in at 5200mAh the Darth Vader MimoPowerBot can fully charge most phones from dead to max two

April 11, 2016 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
2

Ventev’s response to my rq600 review

I did a so/so review of the Ventev RQ600 they provided me, truth be told I was not bowled over as I had basically the same charger

April 08, 2016 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
1

Ventev 6-port 10A Qualcomm Quick Charge 2 hub review

Ventev holds a special place in my heart as my first Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 charger, so when their PR person wrote and asked me if

March 28, 2016 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
5

1byone IPX6 Waterproof Portable Bluetooth Speaker review

I’ve been thinking about this speaker a few days. The thing is tough, can take a beating, and the IPX6 means you can get it

March 24, 2016 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
3

Mimobot Boba Fett USB drive review

I’m not the biggest Star Wars fan who ever wrote for Pocketables, no, that honor probably lays at the feet of former writer William who

March 24, 2016 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
7

ZealSound HDE-300 Noise-isolating Wood Headphone review

The ZealSound HDE-300 headphones have had me scratching my head most of this morning for exactly what I am hearing. I’ll start off that for under

March 21, 2016 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
4

MimoPowerTube2 review

At first glance I thought “oh, another portable charger that looks vaguely like a push pop,” but then the awesomeness that is officially licensed Star

March 16, 2016 Good and EVO, Reviews
Back to Top Copyright © 2006-2015 CrowdGather. All rights reserved. About Pocketables | Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact