Browsing Category

Reviews

myCharge Transit Plus 0 myCharge Transit Plus review Overall Score

myCharge Transit Plus review

The myCharge Transit Plus is a portable cell phone or tablet charger that you can recharge in your car via built-in car power adapter, or

July 23, 2014 Accessories, Good and EVO, Reviews
macbook pro 10 Review: 15-inch Apple MacBook Pro (2013) Overall Score

Review: 15-inch Apple MacBook Pro (2013)

I’ve already written about Apple’s refurbishment process, and whether or not it’s worth the massive savings. I’ve already written about how much I hated my Microsoft Surface

June 18, 2014 Apple, Laptops, Reviews
Brydge+ with Speakers 2 Brydge+ with Speakers iPad keyboard review Overall Score

Brydge+ with Speakers iPad keyboard review

The Brydge+ with Speakers is an aluminum keyboard/speaker combo that attaches to iPads in the second through fourth generations, and enables you to use an

June 10, 2014 Accessories, Apple, Reviews
LifeTrak Zone C410 front shot 3 LifeTrak Zone C410 health monitor watch review Overall Score

LifeTrak Zone C410 health monitor watch review

The LifeTrak Zone C410 is a watch that can function as a pedometer, a heart rate monitor, a sleep tracker, and can give you a

June 04, 2014 Accessories, Android, Reviews
Kinkoo2 0 Kinkoo Infinite One 8000mAh portable charger review [Video] Overall Score

Kinkoo Infinite One 8000mAh portable charger review [Video]

If I could pick only one type of mobile accessory that is trying to over-saturate the market right now, I’d definitely go with the external

Newer Technology NuGuard KX Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S 0 NuGuard KX Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S review Overall Score

NuGuard KX Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S review

Newer Technology has released the NuGuard KX Protective Case for the iPhone 5/5S, and it does what it claims to do: protect your investment with

May 22, 2014 Accessories, Apple, Reviews
GoSmart video screenshot 3 GoSmart Crossover 400 stylus review [Video] Overall Score

GoSmart Crossover 400 stylus review [Video]

GoSmart recently sent me a brand new GoSmart Crossover 400 stylus to try out, and it functions a lot like the GoSmart Series 300 Rocketship that

May 21, 2014 Accessories, Reviews
BeeWiBBH300 1 BeeWi BBH300 Bluetooth headphones with HiFi docking station review Overall Score

BeeWi BBH300 Bluetooth headphones with HiFi docking station review

Imagine coming home after a long walk with your Bluetooth headphones on and slipping them off when you get home. With most Bluetooth headsets, that’s

May 20, 2014 Accessories, Reviews
MyCharge Razor Plus 3000mAh power bank because I lost all my photos of it I'm using the Amazon stock 4 MyCharge Razor Plus 3000mAh power bank review Overall Score

MyCharge Razor Plus 3000mAh power bank review

I received the MyCharge Razor Plus 3000mAh power bank a couple of months ago, and over the last couple of months I’ve started enjoying some

review 1 Review: Blacksmith-Labs Bruno iPhone 5/5S case Overall Score

Review: Blacksmith-Labs Bruno iPhone 5/5S case

It’s hard to differentiate your company’s new iPhone case when there are literally hundreds to choose from at any electronics retailer. They range from cheap

May 14, 2014 Accessories, Apple, Reviews
Back to Top Copyright © 2006-2014 CrowdGather. All rights reserved. About Pocketables | Advertisers | Investors | Legal | Contact