Mariah Carey Merry ChristmasMerry Christmas by Mariah Carey is available for free from Google Play just in time to give you some no-charge Christmas music.

The standards covered are

  • Silent Night
  • All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • O Holy Night
  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
  • Joy to the World
  • Jesus Born on This Day
  • Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
  • Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child
  • All I Want for Christmas Is You (Mariah’s New Dance Mix Edit 2009)

And they’re free right now. So little reason not to “purchase” them.

In the meantime should you want to see the best rendition of All I Want for Christmas Is You, here it is:

Download: Google Play