Browsing Category

Previews

Vodool WiFi doorbell 3

Vodool WiFi video doorbell preview (20% discount code)

Last week I was slated to finish up a review of the Vodool video doorbell, and for a variety of reasons unrelated to the product

July 30, 2018 Accessories, Previews
0

YI M1 Mirroless photograph wonder, First impressions

Following up the E1, an excellent budget video option, we have the M1 from YI. We’ve worked with YI before to look at a home

Nest Remote Temperature Sensor 2

Nest Remote Temperature Sensors pre-ordering

Do you have to set your hallway to antarctica to get your living room in the 70’s? Do you have a baby room that has

March 30, 2018 Accessories, Previews
0

BLU Life One X3 Now Available and First Impressions

Just in time for Christmas, BLU Products is back with another mid-range phone. This time it is the BLU Life One X3, a $249 phone

December 15, 2017 Android, BLU, Pocketables, Previews
AmpliFi Teleport 2

AmpliFi Teleport connects you to your home network anywhere

The AmpliFi Teleport is a wired or wireless device that creates a VPN connection into your home network so you can access whatever you want

November 16, 2017 Accessories, Previews
0

Fingbox is here! Unboxing and first impressions

If you troubleshoot your local network a lot, you probably came across the Fing app before. It’s my favorite network tool and I talked about

October 29, 2017 IoT, Previews, Tools
ZUS Tire Safety Monitor 0

ZUS Smart Tire Safety Monitor review / preview

You may remember the name ZUS as an app/beacon/charger combo we reviewed a while back that allowed you to locate your car. The idea was

June 15, 2017 Accessories, Previews, Reviews
Kyocera Logo 0

Kyocera DuraForce PRO Preview

Kyocera has made a habit of releasing rugged phones. They’ve got a whole lineup of feature and smart phones. Their latest is the DuraForce PRO,

March 16, 2017 Android, Pocketables, Previews
0

Ben C’s hopes and plans for #2017 Articles

Ben C's hopes & plans for #2017 Articles: #AppStores, #Roms, #Messaging, and #Security

Super Mario Run 0

Super Mario Run for Android up for pre-registration

Super Mario Run, the Nintendoized running game featuring everyone’s favorite plumber, is available for pre-registration on Google Play today. Pre-registration just means you’ll be notified

January 19, 2017 Good and EVO, Pocketables, Previews
Back to Top Copyright © 2018 About Pocketables