Browsing Category

Reviews

0

Kingston A1000 NVME SSD Review

Our first look at NVME left us hungry for more even if we were hesitant of the pricepoint. Kingston saw fit to follow up on

0

Koogeek S1 Smart Scale – review

Up until now, I had a great excuse to be on the heavy side of my BMI charts. The scale I had, had been made

October 17, 2018 Pocketables, Reviews
0

FreeTail Evoke Pro 1000x microSD

Kingston may be quickly filling the gaps at the low end with the sale of Lexar  however the high end market for professional storage is

October 15, 2018 Pocketables, Reviews
Spider-Man 0

A week with Spider-Man on the PS4 Pro

If you’re wondering why I haven’t been updating as much, well, honestly it’s not because of Spider-Man, although it could be. My kid’s school has

October 11, 2018 Games, Reviews
0

The PICUN H2, another pair of “Me Too” Bluetooth Earbuds

The Picun are a fine pair of headphones, there is always a smattering of coupons available to bring down the unpalatable $22 price, let alone

October 10, 2018 Pocketables, Reviews
BEDDI 2 review 0

WITTI BEDDI 2 review

Since my review two years ago of the original BEDDI it had been my go-to alarm clock, so when I was informed that there was

October 09, 2018 Accessories, IoT, Reviews
0

I’m using USB-C dongles for wrong reasons – Dodocool DC50 hub

I skimped out when buying my Lenovo Yoga laptop. I picked slightly cheaper Lenovo Yoga 710 over Asus Zenbook. I really wanted USB-C on board

October 08, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
Tribit X-Boom 24 watt Bluetooth speaker review 0

Tribit X-Boom 24 Watt Bluetooth Speaker review

The Tribit X-Boom is a 24 Watt (2x12w) Bluetooth 4.2 speaker with a 5200mAh battery that can push out an impressively loud and clear audio

October 01, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
Urban Armor Gear Note 9 Monarch case 0

Urban Armor Gear Galaxy Note 9 case somewhat review

We’ll do an interesting “review” here. I have the cases, and I have used their Monarch case in the past both on my Note 8,

September 24, 2018 Reviews
0

When your coach is AI! Soul: Run Free Pro Bio headphones

Give me two wheels and I’m happy. Put me in running shoes and I will regret every cake I ate. Cycling, although it’s “my thing”,

September 21, 2018 Audio, Pocketables, Reviews
Back to Top Copyright © 2018 About Pocketables