Browsing Category

Reviews

The Ungrip solution 0

Get a grip on your phone with the Ungrip solution

Think of Ungrip as a soft piece of fabric you can place around your finger that reminds you your phone isn’t falling to the ground

April 18, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
6

BESTEK more odd power strips for niche uses

It seems like just yesterday we were looking at power distribution products from Bestek. They’re back again today with a pair of unique power strips.

April 11, 2018 Pocketables, Reviews
Incipio Esquire 0

Incipio Esquire Review – It’s a Warm Sweater for Your Phone

I’ve never been a big fan of phone cases though I did really like the KerfCase that I had the chance to review recently. I’ve

April 05, 2018 Accessories, Android, Reviews
Tribit XFree Tune bluetooth headset 0

Tribit XFree Tune Wireless Headset review

The Tribit XFree Tune Wireless Headset is an over-the-ear Bluetooth 4.1 device with up to 24 hours of playtime and a very, very pronounced bass

April 04, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
0

Ulanzi funny name great tripod adapter

I take a lot of photos and videos for Pocketables no matter which way you want to look at it. By frames, hours or gigabytes

April 04, 2018 Accessories, Pocketables, Reviews
0

A pocket for your pocket! Yes I am writing about a bag. I love the Mpow USB Charging Case

What they Promise and what you get: Now that is Truth in Marketing! tl;dr; For $15.99 just BUY IT! It solves a problem you knew

March 27, 2018 Accessories, Pocketables, Reviews
0

Gaming on the budget? Dodocool DA163 – they are HUGE!

I used to play games often. I don’t consider myself too old to play games, just too busy writing reviews and tutorials online. Nowadays, games

March 27, 2018 Accessories, Pocketables, Reviews
0

KerfCase Wood Case Review – Pixel 2XL

One of my favorite phones of all time is the 2014 Moto X. Not only did it run a clean version of Android with Motorola’s

March 27, 2018 Accessories, Android, Google, Reviews
0

Touch controls on buds? Dodocool DA156

Touch control is the new black, one could say. I have to admit, earbuds of all headphones would be the last type of headphones I

March 26, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
iClever Boostcube ic-wl04 0

iClever BoostCube wireless charging pad review

Meet the iClever Boostcube ic-wl04 fast wireless charger. OK, now that pleasantries have been exchanged let’s talk about what this thing can do. The iClever Boostcube

March 23, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
Back to Top Copyright © 2018 About Pocketables