Browsing Category

Reviews

0

Moto Z3 Play Review – The Best Z Phone Yet

Motorola is back with another entrant into the Moto Z family, the Moto Z3 Play. The phone supports the same Moto Mods (packs that attach

August 16, 2018 Android, Moto, Reviews
Brainwavz M2 Noise Isolating Earphone review 0

Brainwavz M2 Noise Isolating Earphone review

I was sent some Brainwavz M2 Noise isolating earphones for review a few weeks ago, I’ve been avoiding earbud reviews lately as they take a

August 15, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
2

Who needs a smartwatch? – Xiaomi Mi Band 3 review

After my Mi Band 2 review, I came to the conclusion that Android Wear cannot justify its price tag. I’m referring specifically to LG Urbane,

August 14, 2018 Reviews
0

Battery backup for petrolheads – Audew Jump Starter Battery – review

Ever wished your battery bank was more than just the backup power plan? You are not alone. I had these thoughts for some time as

August 13, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
0

YI M1 Full Review

We took a first look at the YI M1 roughly a month ago and have had some time to put it through it’s paces in

August 06, 2018 Photography, Pocketables, Reviews
Vodool WiFi video doorbell review 1

Completely wireless Vodool WiFi Video Doorbell review

I’d mentioned a few days ago I was playing with the Vodool WiFi video doorbell. The review should have been completed a week ago, but

August 03, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
0

Sport tracker vs smartwatch: MI Band 2 – review

I bought my smartwatch LG Urbane nearly three years ago. I had been super excited that it would change my life and free me from

July 28, 2018 Android, Reviews
eMeet M2 OfficeCore Bluetooth speakerphone 0

eMeet M2 OfficeCore Bluetooth speakerphone review

The eMeet M2 OfficeCore is an updated version of the eMeet M1 OfficeCore bluetooth speakerphone we reviewed a while back. To start off, the eMeet M2

July 27, 2018 Accessories, Reviews
Motiv Ring activity tracker 6

Motiv Ring activity tracker – out of beta on Android

If you want a fitness watch but you don’t particularly like watches, Motiv is a ring that does what a fitness watch can do. TL;DR

July 26, 2018 Accessories, Android, Apps, Reviews
0

Take a selfie with a speaker? What? – Dodocool DA84-1 review

Here is an idea, let’s make a small speaker that takes selfies. Said no company ever! Actually, Dodocool has just that in their offer! The Dodocool

July 25, 2018 Audio, Pocketables, Reviews
Back to Top Copyright © 2018 About Pocketables